Board of Director Nominations for Credit Suisse's Legal Entities

Credit Suisse AG

Lukas Gähwiler (new)	Chairman, Chair of the Governance, Nominations and Compensation Committee, Member of the Risk Committee and Member of the Conduct & Financial Crime Control Committee
Jeremy Anderson (new)	Vice Chair and Member of the Audit Committee
Christian Gellerstad	Vice Chair and Member of the Governance, Nominations and Compensation Committee
Michelle Bereaux (new)	Member of the Audit Committee
Mirko Bianchi (until 30 June 2023)	Chair of the Audit Committee, Member of the Risk Committee and Member of the Conduct & Financial Crime Control Committee
Clare Brady	Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Governance, Nominations and Compensation Committee
Mark Hughes (new)	Member of the Risk Committee and Member of the Conduct & Financial Crime Control Committee
Amanda Norton	Chair of the Risk Committee and Chair of the Conduct & Financial Crime Control Committee
Stefan Seiler (new)	Member of the Governance, Nominations and Compensation Committee

Credit Suisse Holding (USA) Inc

Kirt Gardner (new)	Chairman, Member of the Governance, Oversight & Sustainability Committee
Jerry Leamon	Chair of the Audit Committee, Member of the Risk Committee and Member of the Governance, Oversight & Sustainability Committee
Tim Lyons	Member of the Risk Committee and Member of the Audit Committee
Sam Molinaro (new)	Chair of the Governance, Oversight & Sustainability Committee, Member of the Risk Committee and Member of the Audit Committee
Amanda Norton	Chair of the Risk Committee, Member of the Governance, Oversight & Sustainability Committee
Bruce Richards	Member of the Board of Directors



Credit Suisse International

John Devine	Chairman, Chair of the Risk Committee, Chair of the Nominations Committee, Chair of the Conflicts Committees, Member of the Audit Committee and Member of the Advisory Remuneration Committee
Jeremy Anderson (new)	Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Risk Committee, Member of the Nominations Committee and Member of the Advisory Remuneration Committee
Jason Barron (new)	Member of the Board of Directors
Michael Ebert	Member of the Board of Directors
Christopher Horne	Chair of the Disclosure Committee
Edward Jenkins	Member of the Disclosure Committee
Bobby Magee (new)	Member of the Risk Committee, Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Nominations Committee, Member of the Advisory Remuneration Committee, Member of the Conflicts Committee and Member of the Disclosure Committee
Beatriz Martin (new)	Member of the Board of Directors
Caroline Stewart (new)	Member of the Board of Directors
David Todd	Chair of the Audit Committee, Chair of the Advisory Remuneration Committee, Member of the Risk Committee, Member of the Nominations Committee and Member of the Conflicts Committee
Caroline Waddington	Member of the Disclosure Committee

Credit Suisse Bank (Europe) S.A.

Francisco R.R. Alegria	Chairman, Chair of the Risk Committee, Chair of the Nominations Committee, Member of the Audit Committee and Member of the Remuneration Committee
Julie Amiot (new)	Member of the Board of Directors
Elodie Blanc	Member of the Nominations Committee and member of the Risk Committee
Emilio Gallego	Member of the Board of Directors
Paula Hadjisotiriou	Chair of the Audit Committee, Chair of the Remuneration Committee, Member of the Risk Committee and Member of the Nominations Committee
Bobby Magee (new)	Member of the Board of Directors
Juan Monte (new)	Member of the Board of Directors
Simon Tasker	Member of the Audit Committee and Member of the Remuneration Committee
Toby Vogel (new)	Member of the Board of Directors



Credit Suisse Schweiz AG

Peter Derendiger	Chairman
Patrizia Pesenti	Vice-Chair and Member of the Audit Committee
Albert Angehrn	Member of the Risk Committee
Christoph Brunner	Chair of the Audit Committee and Member of the Risk Committee
Christian Camenzind	Chair of the Risk Committee and Member of the Audit Committee
Claudia Dill	Member of the Risk Committee and Member of the Audit Committee
Christian Gellerstad	Member of the Board of Directors
Ulrich Körner	Member of the Board of Directors

Credit Suisse Services AG

Ulrich Hoffmann (new)	Chairman
Mike Dargan (new)	Member of the Board of Directors
John Tattersall (new)	Member of the Board of Directors

